Rambler's Top100

Prints

A fine art painting or photograph, as you know, is the best way to close the crack on the wall freshen up the interior. And since I’m a photographer it’s always a pleasure for me to print my shots and decorate them. So if you like any of my work, you could buy it as a print, decorated in a wooden frame with a mat. Below you can see examples of how it looks like in the end:

[nggallery id=2]

The approximate cost of the product depends on the format of the print (shipping is not included):

Print size, cm x cm

Print cost, $

Picture size, cm x cm

Picure cost, $

20х30

30

30х40

40

30х40

50

40х60

70

40х60

80

60х90

>100

Уou can always buy the print without any decoration, or with any other widespread decoration, for example, the shot could be printed over canvas which is then stretched over the wooden subframe (in the latter case the cost of the product will vary from what is stated in the table above).

Delivery options within Russia (included in the final cost of the product):

  • Taking it yourself (if you’re in Nizhny Novgorod),
  • Express delivery with EMS Russian Post,
  • Express delivery with SPSR express,
  • Express delivery with DPD.
You can estimate the cost of a shipping with the shipping rates calculator on the websites of particular delivery service. Please also take into account that decoration is fragile and will require special handling, so the shipping of a picture will usually cost significantly more in comparision to the shipping of a print.

Payment options:

  • Cash payment (if you’re taking it yourself),
  • Transfer to my bank account,
  • Transfer to my account in e-commerce service Yandex.Money,
  • Transfer with Western Union.

If you want to place an order just send me an e-mail to orders[at]afterphotos.net with the link to the shot you want to be printed, also specifying  what decoration would you like and delivery option. Usually I will answer the same day and inform you about the final price of the order and dates of delivery. But it could take longer time for me to answer if I am in a trip and have not access to my mail. In this case I will answer as soon as I return.

Rambler's Top100

Отпечатки

Картина или фотография, как известно, лучший способ закрыть трещину в штукатурке освежить интерьер. А мне, как фотографу, всегда приятно печатать и оформлять свои фотографии, поэтому, если вам понравилась какая-либо из моих работ, вы можете приобрести ее в форме отпечатка, оформленного в деревянную рамку с паспарту. Ниже вы можете видеть примеры готовых картин:

[nggallery id=2]

Приблизительная стоимость изделия для основных форматов печати следующая (без доставки):

Размер отпечатка

Цена отпечатка

Размер картины

Цена картины

20х30

30$

30х40

40$

30х40

50$

40х60

70$

40х60

80$

60х90

>100$

Вы также можете заказать только отпечаток, без оформления, или в любом другом распространенном оформлении, например, фотография может быть напечатана на холсте с натяжкой на подрамник (в последнем случае цена изделия может заметно отличаться от указанной в таблице).

Доставка по России (включается в итоговую стоимость заказа):

  • Самовывозом (Нижний Новгород),
  • Курьерской службой EMS Почта России,
  • Курьерской службой SPSR express,
  • Курьерской службой DPD.
Оценить приблизительную стоимость доставки вы можете с помощью тарифного калькулятора соответствующей службы. При этом, обратите внимание на то, что в случае с доставкой картин, потребуется дополнительная плата за страхование посылки и доставку хрупкого груза (обычно +50%).

Способы оплаты:

  • Наличный расчет (при самовывозе),
  • Переводом на мой счет в Альфа-банке,
  • Пополнением моего кошелька в платежной системе Яндекс.Деньги,
  • Денежным переводом Western Union.

Для того, чтобы сделать заказ, напишите мне письмо на адрес orders[собака]afterphotos.net с указанием ссылки на понравившуюся вам фотографию, желаемого оформления и способа доставки. Если я не на съемках, я отвечу в течение дня и сообщу итоговую стоимость заказа и сроки выполнения. Если же от меня долго нет ответа, то это означает, что я где-то, где нет интернета. В этом случае, я отвечу как только будет возможность.